Directory

Name Title Phone Email
Bell, Erin Financial Aid Counselor (919) 497-3228 ebell@djhanskim.net
Cheek, Alex Student Account Representative (919) 497- 3272 acheek@djhanskim.net
Bryant, Nadia Accounting/Office Manager (919) 497-1174 nbryant@djhanskim.net
Mallett, Susan Payroll Specialist (919) 497-3246 smallett@djhanskim.net
Faatiliga, Anna Chief Financial Officer (919) 497-3207 afaatiliga@djhanskim.net
Wilkerson, Damion Database Administrator (919) 497-1273 dwilkerson@djhanskim.net
Saffie , Kyle Network & Windows Analyst (919) 497-1272 ksaffie@djhanskim.net
Williams, Gary Maintenance Supervisor (919) 497-3276 gwilliams@djhanskim.net
Nieto, Gilberto Maintenance Tech I gnieto@djhanskim.net
Clark, John Director of Facilities & Maintenance (919) 497-3318 jclark@djhanskim.net
Rackley, Ranier Director of Botanical Gardens rrackley@djhanskim.net
Wilson, Bradley Maintenance Tech I (919) 497-3276 bwilson@djhanskim.net
Turner, Ezekiel Maintenance Tech I (919) 497-3276 ezturner@djhanskim.net
Hargrove, Samantha Administrative Assistant (919) 497-3276 shargrove@djhanskim.net
Blakeney, Thomas B Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 tblakeney@djhanskim.net
Hopkins, Quincy T Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 qhopkins@djhanskim.net
Bradley, Cameron Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 cbradley@djhanskim.net
Copeland, Linda Campus Safety Officer (919) 497-3400 lcopeland@djhanskim.net
Marshall, James Director of Campus Safety (919) 497-1201 jmarshall@djhanskim.net
Lee, David Assistant Football Coach dlee@djhanskim.net
Hartsfield , Ray Assistant Men's Basketball Coach rhartsfield@djhanskim.net
Tullock, Matt Assistant Baseball Coach mtullock@djhanskim.net
Bell, Erin Head Cheerleading Coach (919) 497-3228 ebell@djhanskim.net
Holloman, Mike Athletic Director (919) 497-3249 mholloman@djhanskim.net
Brewer, Courtney Assistant Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3310 cbrewer@djhanskim.net
Link, Noralee Assistant Athletic Trainer nlink@djhanskim.net
Bagwell, Bryan Head Men's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3340 bbagwell@djhanskim.net
Myers, Ilani Head Volleyball Coach imyers@djhanskim.net
Scott II, Roy Assistant Football Coach rscott@djhanskim.net
Hall, Clayton Assistant Football Coach clhall@djhanskim.net
Spellman, Quinderra Head Football Coach (919) 497-3402 qspellman@djhanskim.net
Lee, Eric Head Softball Coach (919) 497-3301 elee@djhanskim.net
Herring, Blake Head Baseball Coach (919) 497-3328 bherring@djhanskim.net
Fresco, Chris Head Women's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3234 cfresco@djhanskim.net
Ordonez, Erasmo (Mo) Cross Country & Track Head Coach (919) 497-3432 eordonez@djhanskim.net
Joyner, Haleigh Assistant Softball Coach hjoyner@djhanskim.net
Rasnake, Jason Head Women's Basketball Coach (919) 497-3259 jrasnake@djhanskim.net
Berk, Trevor Assistant Men's Soccer Coach tberk@djhanskim.net
Johnson , Marcus Assistant Football Coach mjohnson@djhanskim.net
Outlaw, Christopher Head Athletic Trainer (919) 497-3346 coutlaw@djhanskim.net
Statum, Michael eSports Head Coach (919) 497-1338 mstatum@djhanskim.net
Mozynski, Matthew Head Men's Soccer Coach (919) 497-3265 mmozynski@djhanskim.net
Chapman, Trey Assistant Baseball Coach tchapman@djhanskim.net
Hodges, Jonathan Assistant Football Coach (919) 497-3323 jhodges@djhanskim.net
Fulp II, Bobby Assistant Football Coach efulp@djhanskim.net
Barnes-Jones, Tanya Registrar and Director of Institutional Effectiveness (919) 497-3306 lcregistrar@djhanskim.net
Price, Ken Assistant Registrar (919) 497-1152 krpice@djhanskim.net
Dahl, Nancy Director, Human Resources (919) 497-3309 ndahl@djhanskim.net
Rice, Roni Human Resources Assistant (919) 497-3302 rrice@djhanskim.net
Green, Zachary Academic Success Center Advising Specialist (919) 497-1423 zgreen@djhanskim.net
Cheek, Sara Theater Box Office Assistant scheek@djhanskim.net
Palich, Alitha Vice President of Institutional Advancement (919) 497-3325 apalich@djhanskim.net
Poole, Robert Director of the JPAC (919) 497-3251 rpoole@djhanskim.net
Contact, Box Office Box Office Manager (919)-497-3300 boxoffice@djhanskim.net
Ketterer, Merry Advancement Services Manager (919) 497-3437 mketterer@djhanskim.net
O'Neal, Scott Theater Box Office Attendant soneal@djhanskim.net
Bunce, Amanda Chaplain (919) 497-3231 abunce@djhanskim.net
Brewer, Courtney Community Hall Director & Housing (919) 497-3310 cbrewer@djhanskim.net
Brigner, Dr. Matthew Dean of Students (919) 497-1131 mbrigner@djhanskim.net
Deickman, Leya Associate Dean of Students (919) 497-1125 ldeickman@djhanskim.net
Cochis, Toni Associate Vice President of Health/Wellness (919) 497-3420 tcochis@djhanskim.net
Rudd, Trevor J. Director of Student Engagement (919) 497-1126 trudd@djhanskim.net
Gray, Seth Community Hall Director (919) 497-3369 kgray@djhanskim.net
Frederick, Caitlin Assistant Professor of History (919) 497-3287 cfrederick@djhanskim.net
Green, Zachary Academic Advising Specialist (919) 497-1423 zgreen@djhanskim.net
Benrube, Scott Assistant Professor of Business (919) 497-3257 sbenrube@djhanskim.net
Benjamin , Erin Instructor of Religion ebenjamin@djhanskim.net
Hood, Tanika English Instructor thood@djhanskim.net
Koh, Sangsoon Associate Professor of Business (919) 497-3270 skoh@djhanskim.net
Afanasyeva, Genya Associate Professor of Math (919) 497-3426 gafanasyeva@djhanskim.net
Bolling, Katie Instructor of Biology (919) 497-3282 kbolling@djhanskim.net
Harris, Heather Assistant Professor of Humanities (919) 497-3329 hharris@djhanskim.net
Fears, Ramona Instructor of Psychology rfears@djhanskim.net
Lloyd, Joseph Instructor of Math jlloyd@djhanskim.net
Love, Maleeka T. Dean of Academic Operations, Policies, and Supports (919) 497-3278 mlove@djhanskim.net
Pasquariello, Louis Instructor of Mathematics (919) 497-3285 lpasquariello@djhanskim.net
Lawrence, Morgan Administrative Assistant for Academic Life (919) 497-3221 mlawrence@djhanskim.net
Lockhart, Dr. Calandra D. Vice President of Academic Life & Dean of Faculty (919) 497-3201 clockhart@djhanskim.net
Green, Seth Science Lab Facilitator sgreen@djhanskim.net
Bledsoe, Dr. Georgiary Music Instructor (919) 497-3327 gbledsoe@djhanskim.net
Cook, Diane Executive Director of Math and Science, Professor of Biology (919) 497-3255 dcook@djhanskim.net
Williams, Makayla Marketing and Communications Manager (919) 497-1252 mwilliams@djhanskim.net
Williams, Makayla Marketing and Communications Manager (919) 497-1252 mwilliams@djhanskim.net
Wise, Atia Director, Academic Support Services & Learning Partners (919) 497-1422 awise@djhanskim.net
Ayscue, Cherry Learning Specialist (919) 497-3398 cayscue@djhanskim.net
Price, Nancy Learning Specialist (919) 497-3403 nprice@djhanskim.net
Foster, Tracey Vice President of Enrollment Management (919) 497-1121 tfoster@djhanskim.net
Withers, Dr. Christopher Dean of Enrollment (919) 497-3211 chwithers@djhanskim.net
Pearce, Marquita Receptionist/Operator (919) 497-1100 mpearce@djhanskim.net
Collins, Charlie Admissions Counselor (919) 497-1127 ccollins@djhanskim.net
Lewis-Kimsey, Tijuana Admissions Operations Administrator (919) 497-1154 tkimsey@djhanskim.net
Roberson, Chelsea Admissions Counselor (919) 497-1122 croberson@djhanskim.net
Abbott , Larraine Administrative Assistant to the President (919) 497-3226 labbott@djhanskim.net
Brown, Dr. Gary Louisburg College President (919) 497-3226 president@djhanskim.net
Jones, Kristine Director, Robbins Library (919) 497-3217 kjones@djhanskim.net
Alston, Folami Library Assistant (919) 497-3269 falston@djhanskim.net
Richardson, Kathleen Librarian (919) 497-3349 krichardson@djhanskim.net
Pearce, Emily Manager of College Store & Office Services (919) 497-3326 epearce@djhanskim.net
Bryson, Margaret Canes Store and Mailroom Office Assistant (919) 497-3326 mbryson@djhanskim.net